Business Marketing Consulting

Planning

CRM Preliminary and Feasibility Studies

Evaluation and validation of your ideas

In the context of preliminary studies, we record the status quo and your requirements through workshops and individual interviews with affected parties. We take on the preparation, follow-up and moderation of the workshops for you, and we’re also happy to share our content expertise! The lessons learned are distilled and cataloged in the requirements document, which is then compared with the market at large to identify potential solutions and implementation partners. If desired, we can also support you with your calls for proposal, evaluations of the submissions and writing a decision document. We’ll also gladly help you prepare and execute a proof of concept.

Introduction and Continued Development of Campaign Management Processes

Optimized and fully-automated customer communication

Having successfully completed over 650 implementation projects in the CRM arena, our consultants have extensive cross-industry expertise in campaign management. We help you create efficient campaign management processes and analyze the success of your marketing activities at the customer touchpoint, in order to determine the most effective contact channels for your campaigns. By developing innovative campaign approaches (e.g. loyalty programs, churn prevention, new customer processes, win-back programs, etc.) we help you glean the most value for you and your customers. To make the success of your campaigns measurable, we derive appropriate performance indicators and use a sophisticated control group concept. All measures serve the purpose of continually optimizing and controlling the contact strategy.

Optimization of campaign management processes

Conceptual development

CRM Requirements Management and Conceptualization

360° customer view for customer-oriented communication

CRM places the customer in the center of your activities. That’s why business processes should be set up from the very start to accommodate effective and sustainable customer communications. Our extensive project experience helps us help you with the conceptual elaboration of your ideas, for both operative and analytical CRM.

Because your customers are your most valuable capital, we work with you to develop appropriate measures and the necessary conditions for bringing customer relationship management to life. We help you build sustainable customer acquisition and value-oriented complaint management processes.

By integrating your online and offline data, you can gain a 360° view of your customers. This is a prerequisite for customer-value-oriented measures and, therefore, for ensuring long-term organizational success.

Process Optimization

Efficient processes for increasing value creation

More and more often, the objective of a project is to realize the potential previously identified for improving efficiency and quality. This requires examining and optimizing processes regarding their efficacy. But it’s always important to consider the customer viewpoint and balance your strategic goals against it.

Together with you, we work out the requirements and put forward potential solutions in the form of best practice approaches. When creating and optimizing processes, we place particular emphasis on transparency, comprehensibility and involvement of the affected parties. Numerous customer projects have shown that a collaborative and iterative approach can uncover decisive optimization potential.

We let you know what tasks await you, what know-how needs to be developed and which processes have to be implemented. In addition, we support and coach the affected business units and employees, so that they can quickly adapt to their new responsibilities.

DYMATRIX Process Turboloader

Business Marketing Consulting

CRM-Vorstudien und Machbarkeitsanalysen

CRM-Vorstudien und Machbarkeitsanalysen

Evaluierung und Validierung Ihrer Ideen

Im Rahmen von Vorstudien nehmen wir den Status quo und die Anforderungen gemeinsam mit den betroffenen Bereichen in Workshops und Einzelinterviews auf. Wir übernehmen die Vor- und Nachbereitung der Workshops sowie deren Moderation. Gerne lassen wir auch inhaltlich unsere Expertise einfließen. Die Erkenntnisse werden in einem Anforderungsdokument verdichtet. Diesen Anforderungskatalog gleichen wir mit dem Marktumfeld ab und identifizieren potenzielle Lösungen und Implementierungspartner. Auf Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie bei der Ausschreibung, bewerten die Angebote und erstellen eine Entscheidungsvorlage. Gerne begleiten wir Sie auch in der Vorbereitung und bei der Durchführung eines Proof of Concepts.

Einführung und Weiterentwicklung von Kampagnenmanagementprozessen

Optimierte und vollautomatische Kundenkommunikation

Mit über 650 abgeschlossenen Implementierungsprojekten im CRM-Umfeld bringen unsere Berater langjährige und branchenübergreifende Expertise im Kampagnenmanagement mit. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung von effizienten Kampagnenmanagementprozessen und analysieren den Erfolg Ihrer Marketingmaßnahmen am Customer-Touchpoint, um den effektivsten Kontaktkanal für Ihre Kampagnen zu ermitteln. Durch die Entwicklung innovativer Kampagnenansätze (z. B. Loyalty-Programm, Churn-Prevention, Neukundenprozess, Kundenreaktivierung etc.) helfen wir Ihnen dabei, aus Ihren Möglichkeiten den maximalen Mehrwert für sich und Ihre Kunden zu generieren. Um den Erfolg Ihrer Kampagnen messbar zu machen, leiten wir geeignete Kennzahlen ab und setzen auf ein ausgefeiltes Kontrollgruppenkonzept. Alle Maßnahmen dienen der kontinuierlichen Optimierung und Kontrolle der Kontaktstrategie.

Optimierung von Kampagnenmanagementprozessen

Konzeptionelle Ausarbeitung

CRM-Anforderungsmanagement und -Fachkonzeption

360°-Kundensicht für kundenwertorientierte Kommunikation

CRM stellt den Kunden in den Mittelpunkt Ihrer Aktivitäten. Daher sollten die Geschäftsprozesse bereits bei der Konzeption so ausgerichtet werden, dass eine möglichst wirkungsvolle und nachhaltige Kommunikation mit den Kunden aufgebaut werden kann. Durch unsere umfassenden Projekterfahrungen unterstützen wir Sie bei der konzeptionellen Ausarbeitung Ihrer Projektideen sowohl im operativen als auch analytischen CRM.

Da Ihre Kunden Ihr Kapital sind, erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen geeignete Maßnahmen und zeigen die notwendigen Rahmenbedingungen auf, um Kundenbeziehungsmanagement zum Leben zu erwecken. Wir unterstützen Sie beim Aufbau eines nachhaltigen Neukundengewinnungsprozesses sowie eines wertorientierten Beschwerdemanagements.

Durch die Integration Ihrer Online- und Offlinedaten erhalten Sie eine 360°-Sicht auf Ihre Kunden. Diese ist Voraussetzung für kundenwertorientierte Maßnahmen und somit für die Sicherung des langfristigen Unternehmenserfolges.

Prozessoptimierung

Effiziente Prozesse zur Steigerung der Wertschöpfung

Zielsetzung von Projekten ist immer häufiger, identifizierte Effizienz – und Qualitätspotenziale zu realisieren. Prozesse müssen dazu hinsichtlich ihrer Effizienz überprüft und optimiert werden. Dabei ist immer auch die Sicht des Kunden einzunehmen und mit den strategischen Zielen abzugleichen.

Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Anforderungen und zeigen Lösungsmöglichkeiten in Form von Best Practice-Ansätzen auf. Bei der Neugestaltung und Optimierung von Prozessen legen wir besonderen Wert auf Transparenz, Nachvollziehbarkeit und Einbeziehung der Beteiligten. Zahlreiche Kundenprojekte haben gezeigt, dass durch ein kollaboratives und iteratives Vorgehen häufig entscheidende Optimierungspotenziale identifiziert werden.

Wir zeigen Ihnen, welche Aufgaben auf Sie zukommen, welches Know-how aufgebaut und welche Prozesse implementiert werden müssen. Zudem unterstützen und coachen wir die betroffenen Bereiche und Mitarbeiter, sodass sie schnell in Ihre neue Aufgaben finden.

Prozess Turbolader